The Kings Head

52 High Street, Haddenham, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP17 8ET
01844 291161
WHAT'S ON
10% of all pizzas

10% of all pizzas between 6 - 9 eat In or Take away

Tue 28 Jan 2020 6 PM
Pick n Mix

(Pick n Mix) available lunchtime and evening Pizza and Burger buy one and get the cheapest half price Ts & Cs apply (Selected Menu)

Wed 29 Jan 2020 12 PM
Fizziotherapy

£12 a bottle of Fizz

Thu 30 Jan 2020 5 PM
Fizz Fryday

Bottle of Prosecco or Carafe of House Wine and Fish 'N' Chip Sharer for 2 £25 Available lunchtime and evening

Fri 31 Jan 2020 12 PM
Fizziotherapy

£12 a bottle of Fizz

Fri 31 Jan 2020 5 PM
10% of all pizzas

10% of all pizzas between 6 - 9 eat In or Take away

Tue 04 Feb 2020 6 PM
Pick n Mix

(Pick n Mix) available lunchtime and evening Pizza and Burger buy one and get the cheapest half price Ts & Cs apply (Selected Menu)

Wed 05 Feb 2020 12 PM
Fizziotherapy

£12 a bottle of Fizz

Thu 06 Feb 2020 5 PM
Fizz Fryday

Bottle of Prosecco or Carafe of House Wine and Fish 'N' Chip Sharer for 2 £25 Available lunchtime and evening

Fri 07 Feb 2020 12 PM
Fizziotherapy

£12 a bottle of Fizz

Fri 07 Feb 2020 5 PM
10% of all pizzas

10% of all pizzas between 6 - 9 eat In or Take away

Tue 11 Feb 2020 6 PM
Pick n Mix

(Pick n Mix) available lunchtime and evening Pizza and Burger buy one and get the cheapest half price Ts & Cs apply (Selected Menu)

Wed 12 Feb 2020 12 PM
Fizziotherapy

£12 a bottle of Fizz

Thu 13 Feb 2020 5 PM
Fizz Fryday

Bottle of Prosecco or Carafe of House Wine and Fish 'N' Chip Sharer for 2 £25 Available lunchtime and evening

Fri 14 Feb 2020 12 PM
Fizziotherapy

£12 a bottle of Fizz

Fri 14 Feb 2020 5 PM
10% of all pizzas

10% of all pizzas between 6 - 9 eat In or Take away

Tue 18 Feb 2020 6 PM
Pick n Mix

(Pick n Mix) available lunchtime and evening Pizza and Burger buy one and get the cheapest half price Ts & Cs apply (Selected Menu)

Wed 19 Feb 2020 12 PM
Fizziotherapy

£12 a bottle of Fizz

Thu 20 Feb 2020 5 PM
Fizz Fryday

Bottle of Prosecco or Carafe of House Wine and Fish 'N' Chip Sharer for 2 £25 Available lunchtime and evening

Fri 21 Feb 2020 12 PM
Fizziotherapy

£12 a bottle of Fizz

Fri 21 Feb 2020 5 PM